Community Safety Partnership Membership

Dundee City Council

  • Liz Kay (Communities)
  • Carole Jenkins (Communities)
  • Chris Muir (Leisure and Communities)
  • Jamie McBrearty (Leisure and Communities)
  • Claire Ramsay (Leisure and Communities)
  • Chris Wright (Youth Justice Co-ordinator, Social Work)
  • Glyn Lloyd (Criminal Justice, Social Work)
  • Kathryn Sharp (Dundee Violence Against Women Partnership, Social Work)
  • Laura McDermott (Environment Health and Trading Standards)
  • Kevin Findlay (Health and Safety, Personnel)
  • Graeme Mackenzie (Finance)
  • Paul Reaper (Waste Management)
  • Tony Sayer (Education)
  • Morag Beattie (DUNCAN Scheme, City Development)
  • Stewart Steen (Anti-Social Behaviour Team, Housing)

Voluntary Sector Organisations

  • Christine Lowden (Dundee Voluntary Action)
  • Sinead Daly (Women's Rape and Sexual Abuse Centre)
  • Fiona Zinkewycz (Victim Support/Witness Service)
  • Mary Miller (Dundee Women's Aid)

Local Community Safety Group Reps

  • Alice Bovill (St. Mary's Community Safety Panel)
  • Stella Carrington (Dundee West Tenants and Residents Association)
  • Rena Smith (Dundee Federation of Tenants' Associations)

Community Planning Statutory Organisations

  • Inspector Mark Duncan (Police Scotland)
  • Kevin McMahon (Police Scotland)
  • Martin Tait (Scottish Fire and Rescue Service)
  • Chris Johnston (Tayside Community Justice Authority)
  • Lucy Rennie (NHS Tayside/Dundee CHP)
  • Rosie Campbell (SCRA)
  • Vered Hopkins (Dundee Alcohol and Drugs Partnership)
  • Craig Harris (Procurator Fiscal's Office)


  • Neil Gunn, Leisure and Communities (Co-Chairperson)
  • Chief Inspector Murdoch (Police Scotland)
  • Veronica Thomson (Support Services)
  • Diane Lawrie (Leisure and Communities)

« Back to Community Safety Partnership